
Well today nothing really happened. Me and Trofim came to the stables without Naser because Naser didn't come to school. But then it turned out that he came to the stables at 12.
We groomed some big horses. I groomed Invisible.Also all 3 of us were riding horses by our self. Chelsea gave us a lesson.
It was my first time riding a horse without anyone holding. (And I rode horses only 2 times-Today and Monday.)I was really scared. But also it was hard for me because I needed to look to where I want to go, and I couldnt. Also I needed to pay attention to my hands and feet and I found that pretty hard.:)
I wanted to put pictures of Trofim and Naser riding but for some reason I cannot upload them to my computer from my camera. :(
Well anyway I hope that it will be fun tomorrow :)
___
I finally uploaded couple of pictures with naser and Trofim on horses. Theres none with me since noone took it for me :(
Naser on a horse.
(OMG my camera is just like my phone!)
Trofim

































14 comments:
That poor horse! It will be sore for weeks after carrying Trofim. Kidding:)
Keep it up Kate. -AS-
hahaha yeah xD
I think it will be the opposite xD
too much horses in ur page@_@, they look cute though.
yea, u r absolutely perfect example lol,i'll try to take some pictures :D
Wow, Katya! Your blog is great. Your internship looks like lots of fun. I love horses....they're strong and beautiful. Keep up the fabulous work.
katrina: haha yeah i know theres a lot of horses on the page xDDD
well at least it is related to my internship xD
jessie:omg now i love horses too!
well i did before
but now i understand them more
I'm jealous! I wish I had your internship!!
yeah right xD
wow your internship is great,... you go and have fun.. at least you can play with animals .. those pics that you have katya are fun like naser and troffin .. your page is the best
thanks
Well Katya "Bunny Eater" Kaulitz, I totallly loe your blog, and I want to make mine as cool but my computer had to be retarted and ruin everything...
lol
Ill bring a pencil 2day =]
[[well 2morrow]]
unless..... I give u my passsword XP
lol
0ok maybe NOT....
if you can change ur password to somethin lol and then u can change it back haha
and i want my blog to be the best xDD
Hey it was fun riding!!
haha yeah xD too bad u didnt fall
Post a Comment