Monday, March 3, 2008

Daily Post:March 3,2008

Photobucket
Today is the begining of the second week of the internships. Today was so far the bestest internship day i've had. I was riding a horse for the first time in my life. It was so uber amazing!!! At first I was shaking and didnt want to go,but since Trofim was pointing at me to go and didnt want to go himself (because that horse kicked him before xD) I went.

Naser was holding the horse I was in,but it wasnt really listening to him. Also horses name is Invisible :)

Too bad that I didnt have my camera,I always dont have it when I really need it. But I Trofim took some pictures on my phone that didnt turn out that great.

Even if we didnt have to write this here, I just wanted to have it in this blog. xD Mr.Andrew you should give us more stuff to write about,or at least give it to me! :)

Photobucket

3 comments:

Mr. Andrew said...

Kate, I think it is truly wonderful that you are asking for more work. If you want to create more daily posts just like the one you did today, PLEASE do so. I will read them if you tell me you wrote it. It will set a great example for your fellow students and it is the level where I would like the blogging to get to for everyone.

Sadly, fewer than 1/4 of the students have done the Feb 29 assigment; some do not even have a blog set up yet.

If you would like to help me get this blogging stuff moving faster, contact as many people as you can and tell them to set up their blog, do the assignment, and post a comment on my blog. Also, encourge people to read my blog. Read AND follow directions.

Thank you Kate for stepping into a leadership role. -AS-

Katya said...

well ok i will try to help
and if this think on the i-net and i am always on the i-net so than why not write something?
and + today was awesome! i just had to write it here
but I am really upset that i didnt have the camera :(((
well also i'll try to tell people that i know on myspace to get a blog and if they have it to do the assignment
i saw that theres not a lot of people who wrote a comment in you blog and most of them dont have the assignment, just the blog,,i've told some of them to do the assignment

oh and it sucks that we dont have music anymorre:((

Elibel S said...

oohh! nice horse! but the person who is under of the horse looks like meant... hahaha I'm kidding Kateeeeeeeeee!! Loca...