
Today me, Trofim and Naser groomed 2 ponies. Then walked them while taking pictures since we need slide shows for the blogs. After that we went to help Gallop,but there was nothing really to help with. So we ate some pizza that was there. Then we were pouring water into buckets for horses. Trofim got me wet and I was cold.
We went for a break to get some food. I got a bag of carrots again. Gave it to all the horses. Me,Trofim and Naser then decided to stay untill 5,so we went home at 5.
On friday I am planning to go to my internship so that I can go to Service learning next Tuesday.
Right now I will make a picture slide show from today and post it here.Also I have no idea where all the pictures are (and all the good ones) but they vanished from the memory card. All the stupid ones are left..:(( Lately I have problems with blog and stuff for it :( I feel sad now,so sad































10 comments:
yes... the layout, the music the icons the all of my stuff is cool! so i declare my blog the bset blog! lol
oh yeah rite
the icons are stupid plus they have the link to the site..haha
and i can have the layout too
but it messes up everything
and the song is annoying if u come to ur blog at least 5 times
Take a deep breath children and lets work together to both have excellent blogs. It is not a competition.
Kate, you are amazing. You have already set up a slide show. Have you ever done work for any class this far in advance? Or did we finally find something you are self-motivatingly passionate about? -AS-
OMGG your daughter is so adorable <33..um and i didnt get the last part,about classes and advenced something..and the passion thing :/
The work for this class you are on top of; not only on top of but ahead of the game. The slide show of pictures was not going to be put together until MAY. Everything I have asked to be done with the blog you are the first.
Something about this work drives you, makes you want to do it, do it as soon as possible, and do it well. You are self-motivated...and you love to do it. You are passionate about it
You are self-motivatingly passionate. (an unorthodox phrasing of the concept, but you get the idea)
I have not known you to be that way with any other class or subject material. -AS-
well because this is all easy-why?and can it get harder?-nope,cause I love to write but only about the things that i know well/i like/or just about me.thats why in this class i do everything right away because i know all the answers already since it is about me,and all the slide shows and stuff-i did it 1000 times and its really easy too
Yes. Assignment. Do some research on horse races. Who was Secretariat? What is a thoroughbred? Arabian? Clydesdale? Mustang?
oMG PLEASE GIVE ME SOMETHING ELSE!!I DONT LIKE THE RACING THINGGG :(((
where r u??
btw ko0l slide show =]
lol i am at home
i dont have internship today cause its raining lol xD
<33
Post a Comment